30 Days, 30 Scenes {Day 10} Behind the Scenes Scene One

Yes, it’s the 20th of April and I am ten days behind. Between sickness and not having a laptop, it’s amazing that I’m not further behind.  I am finally feeling well enough to sit up and type.

Today is Easter Sunday and I wanted to share what the first one was like. This scene is taken from John 20.

Screen shot 2014-04-20 at 6.23.05 PM

 

Screen shot 2014-04-20 at 6.16.35 PM

 

I love that Mary doesn’t recognize Jesus until He says her name.

My sheep hear my voice, and I know them, and they follow Me. John 10:27

We are His! Hallelujah!

One thought on “30 Days, 30 Scenes {Day 10} Behind the Scenes Scene One

  1. Pingback: Thirsty Thursday: We’re Thomas | Polite and (paranoid)

Leave a Reply

