Happy Anniversary!! (Three Years of Polite Paranoia)

Wow.

I’ve been doing this blog for three years.  Only three people I know read it.  One of them is Hunny, and he listens to me read it aloud because he’s not much of a reader.  The fact that you are reading this blog is a miracle and I am thankful that you have stuck it out with me and read my posts.  I really appreciate having an audience for my voice.  Especially since being married, a caregiver, and a mother is time consuming, to say the least, and sadly this blog is the bulk of my writing.

Since this is the start of a New Year for Polite and (Paranoid), I would like to share three goals with you:

  • Share 3 posts with you a week
  • Share a short video monthly
  • Share how my non blog writing is going

Now, let’s celebrate!!

2 thoughts on “Happy Anniversary!! (Three Years of Polite Paranoia)

Leave a Reply

