Thirsty Thursday: A Call For Prayer

Usually, my Thirsty Thursday posts involve sharing spiritual truths God has shown me through His Word.  But this week, I’m asking for prayer.

A family member of ours has fallen back into the drug culture.  I fear for their life.  I fear they will be arrested, overdose, or get in yet another car accident and not walk away unscathed.  This is really all I can say about the matter.

If you have a prayer request you would like to share, comment below or email me.  Prayer is powerful, and God always hears His children.

Leave a Reply

