And the Winner is… or (Who Gets The Thin Man?)

I typed up the names of all the people who subscribed, liked, and commented on my blog.

Cupcake wanted her nails done, since I was in the process of doing my nails.  Vanity thy name is blog pictures.  On a side note, I see little girls with perfectly manicured hands.  I don’t know how they get them done so nicely.

See why I wanted to have my nails looking nice for you.

I placed all the names in Hunny’s favorite hat.

Cupcake mixed it up for me.

CONGRATULATIONS Pimpdaddylovemuffin!! You now own The Thin Man.

Leave a Reply

